
Entity Number of Business Entity: 

Business Entity Name: 
*Please enter the business name under which the entity is being reinstated on the line above, however, if the entity is reinstating
under a different name, please list that name on the line below:

____________________________________________________________________________________________ 
(New Business Entity Name) 

Submit with this application a completed Registration Information Change Form reflecting the current
principal information (only needed if principals have changed). 

Registered Agent Name and Address (Required): 
Who/What is the Registered Agent (Individual or Business Entity or Commercial Registered Agent)?: 
 

________________________________________________________________________________________ 
The address must be listed if you have a non-commercial registered agent.  See instructions for further details.  
 

Address of the Registered Agent: ___________________________________________________________ 
Utah Street Address Required, PO Boxes can be listed after the Street Address 

City:           State  UT         Zip: 
I hereby remedy all prior defaults and file herewith a current Registration Information Change Form listing the current entity 
principals together with the statutory reinstatement fee. 

I hereby make application for reinstatement and request the Division of Corporations and Commercial Code of the State of Utah 
to issue a Certificate of Reinstatement and, under penalties of perjury, I declare that the foregoing statement is, to the best of my 
knowledge and belief, true and correct. 

I, _________________________________________________________________, hereby declare and affirm that 
(Name) 

I am a(n) ____________________________________ (Officer/Chairperson, General Partner, or Member/Manager) of the business entity 

listed above, which was involuntarily dissolved on  _________________________ , 20 _______ , under 
provisions of Utah law. 
Signature (Required):  
 

Under GRAMA {63G-2-201}, all registration information maintained by the Division is classified as public record.  For confidentiality purposes, you 
may use the business entity physical address rather than the residential or private address of any individual affiliated with the entity. 

State of Utah 
Department of Commerce 
Division of Corporations & Commercial Code 
Application for Reinstatement 

Non-Refundable Processing Fee: [    ] Limited Partnership $54.00 [    ]  Limited Liability Company $54.00  
[    ]  Uniform LCA $22.00 Limited Liability Partnership $54.00 

http://tax.utah.gov/forms/
https://www.corporations.utah.gov/registration-information-change-forms/
https://le.utah.gov/xcode/Title16/Chapter17/16-17.html?v=C16-17_1800010118000101
ldespain
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