State of Utah | This form mustbetypewritten or computergenerated Print Form

Department of Commerce

Clear Form
Division of Corporations & Commercial Code

Application for State Trademark or Service Mark Registration

Non-Refundable Processing Fee: New Filing $50.00 Renewal $50.00 File Number:

It is the applicant's responsibility to check for conflicts with federally registered trademarks or service marks. Complete all spaces. Submit
application in duplicate. For further information see instruction sheet. Attach two (2) samples of the mark on separate pages. Please include one
(1) self addressed envelope with application. An approved Trademark is registered for a term of 5 years (U.C.A. 70-3a-305) and must be renewed at
least 6 months before expiration (U.C.A. 70-3a-305(2)(a)(i)).

1. Applicant/Owner: | Name:
List the individual/business i _ K K
entity that will own the Entity Number (if a registered business):
;lradcmarl'(/SQrvmc Mark on Address:

e name line.

City: State: Zip:

Under penalties of perjury, I hereby certify that I own and have the right to use the trademark or service mark applied for, that to
the best of my knowledge it is neither identical to nor deceptively similar to any other registered trademark or service mark, and
that the two (2) samples attached to this application are representative of the trademark or service mark.

SignatureJApplicantmustsign hereafter printing form| Titte: Date:

2. If applicant is a Corporation or an LLC, the state/country in which applicant was registered:

3. If applicant is a General or Limited Partnership, the state/country in which applicant was organized:

General Partner Name: General Partner Name:
4. Title of the trademark/service mark:

5. Please describe the trademark/service mark. This must include a full description of colors, graphics, words, etc, so that the
description and the sample are exactly the same:

6. The mode or manner in which the trademark or service mark will be used:

7. Designate the good or service associated with the mark: You can find the list of goods and services online at:
corporations.utah.gov/goods_services.html Please select at least one Goods or Services class that most closely matches the

MARK you are registering. 7b. Additional Class Codes: You may register the MARK in more than one class (an additional fee of
$25 for each code listed).

8. Date of first use of the trademark or service mark (include month and year):

In Utah: Outside Utah: Not been used yet:
9. Has this mark been Federally filed with the United States Patent and Trademark Office? I IYes '_l No
If yes, what is its: Filing Date Serial Number Current Status

If the mark was refused or has otherwise not resulted in a registration, please list the reason:

Under GRAMA {63-2-201}, all registration information maintained by the Division is classified as public record. For confidentiality purposes, you may use
the business entity physical address rather than the residential or private address of any individual affiliated with the entity.

Mailing/FaxingInformation.www.corporations.utah.gov/contactus.ht Division's Website:www.corporations.utah.go



http://www.corporations.utah.gov/contactus.html
www.corporations.utah.gov
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